Walking for Forgiveness – Part 2; from Newcastle to Durham

Walking for Forgiveness – Part 2; from Newcastle to Durham.

a reblog, but i had to share as it is in support of one of my favourite charities. The work of the Forgiveness Project is quite amazing. I have been lucky enough to attend workshops with Marina the founder, and i am always inspired by her work.

One response to “Walking for Forgiveness – Part 2; from Newcastle to Durham

  1. Hi Lisa, thanks for the reblog. I’d never heard of The Forgiveness Project until I met Frankie but I already think they’re wonderful and very important. I’m hoping I might be able to work with them in the future…

I'd love to hear what you think and feel as you read my blogs

